Book Launch

Well, it’s finally here – I’m officially, properly a writer.  My friend Emma – in Australia – went to buy the book from her local bookshop and although it isn’t out over there until August, apparently they had heard of Angel’s Fury.  How cool is that?

Anyway, I had a big old party on Sunday to celebrate and they say a picture is worth a thousand words, so here are some moments from Sunday night:

Thank you everyone who came and showed support. Thank you everyone who has read and enjoyed Angel’s Fury and thank you to my publisher Egmont, who have helped me create something really special (and bought me Thai food the next day to help with the hangover).

  1. Yay! Congrats! Thrilled it went well and sorry I wasn’t able to be there. I’ll be seeing you shortly though, and bringing my writing group along too.

  2. Great – it will be lovely to see you all.

  3. well i was so sorry to miss it – hope you had the best time and are still buzzing!

  4. fancy a launch in london some time?

  5. AM so glad you posted these, lovely to see – you all look beautiful as does the book!

  6. Looks like a great evening Bryony, really disappointed I couldn’t join in the fun.

  7. Dave – there’s always more fun to be had. Your own book launch for example.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment